Album Credits

Producer: Cody Norris - I had the privilege of working with him on my last project. (Grammy for his work on a Chris Tomlin Album.)  He organized top musicians for this project.  

Singers: Allen Froese (lead vocals); O. Cody Norris (background vocals), Stephen von Heyking (background vocals)


  • Drums: Jacob Arnold (Drummer for Grammy award winning Matt Redman for a number of years and has been a part of numerous album projects)

  • Bass: Matthew Melton (Accomplished studio and touring bass player and drummer.  He played drums for years for Grammy award winning Chris Tomlin and Kari Jobe and still plays bass touring with Chris Tomlin) 

  • Electric Guitars: (Has played guitar for years with Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors)

  • Synth, Keys, Programming, Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitars: Stephen von Heyking (Songs featured in Olympics and Network Television)

  • Synth, Programming: Aaron Robertson (Producer and keys player for Elevation Worship)

Mixing Engineer: Cody Norris and Lynn Graber, he has worked with numerous Grammy and Dove award-winning artists.

Mastering: Glide Masters Mastered many number one artists projects.

Graphic Design, Web Design and Art Direction:  Jason Tsui - RawDuo Studio

Photography: Marcus Spadzinski